Still have one left. Need help to expel it.

This is a place to discuss heavy duty situations (hauntings, trances, etc.)<br />We want you to know that we believe you, and that you are not alone!<br /><i>(This forum may contain stories that are not suitable for everybody)</i>

Moderator: Moderator Staff

ServantofJesus

Still have one left. Need help to expel it.

Post by ServantofJesus » Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:40 pm

Hello all,

I have been coming to this site for many years now. I still have one left that I can't get rid of. All I want is for someone to help me get rid of it. What do I need to do to get help? I mean REAL help to where this monster is gone? Kind words are nice, but I need this demon GONE. It's affecting my life and ministry.

nautical999
Moderator Staff

Post by nautical999 » Sat Jul 30, 2011 11:29 pm

what do you know of it?
A thousand shall fall at my side and Ten thousand by my right hand

ServantofJesus

Post by ServantofJesus » Thu Aug 04, 2011 3:07 am

nautical999 wrote:what do you know of it?
It's a lustful spirit, but it also says that it is an angry spirit, therefore, it has more than one function. I have repented of everything I could, broken it's legal rights, torment it for hours and hours, days and days, weeks and weeks, years and years. It can repeat ANYTHING I tell it to. It's very stubborn. It's about 3 feet high and goes by the name Galamanana. I had 140 spirits and have cast out 139 of them. It entered me due to a sinful sexual relationship with my girlfriend at age 22. I have had it in a box for years with maggots and other things to torment it, but it won't go.

Dcide

Soul tie?

Post by Dcide » Tue Aug 09, 2011 8:27 pm

Just a weird question: Do you have ANY picture(s), gifts, even yearbooks, clothing, or electronics etc that belonged to the old girlfriend?

Do you live in the same place that you had when you had the relationship?

nautical999
Moderator Staff

Post by nautical999 » Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:36 pm