the unpordanable sin

Come join us to discuss the subject of inner healing.<br />
Dissociation (DID/MPD), abuse, emotional wounds, etc.

Moderator: Moderator Staff

Tumza

the unpordanable sin

Post by Tumza » Fri Feb 20, 2009 5:17 am

Guys i am scared that i might have commited the unforgivable sin. I once had problem wth blasphemous thoughts against God then one day it was against the Holy Spirit. Immediately i felt something descending on my head and my spiritual life ever since have been different. I feel so empty inside, my memory is not as sharp as before. it is hard for me to grasp info and recall it. As a matter of fact I am turning 34 this year and ever since i have been a varsity student, i have never worked and i find this very abnormal and disturbing at times. i feel as if i am living in the world where there is no God. I still go to church, read my bible, pray but inspite of doing all these things i feel disconnected to God, empty in the inside and just so dry. When i worship in church I just don't feel God's presence and this was not the case before. I am scared of hell, i have made so many sinners prayer in my life and trying my best to live right before God. I have read all articles abt the unpardonable sin on the internet and just wonder y this emptiness i feel. when i close my eyes to sleep at night, i see darkness, this was not the case before. Is there hope for me people? I once read a book called divine revelation of hell, to this day i regret ever reading that book.Someone please help me. I want to be at peace with my Creator

pinetree

Post by pinetree » Fri Feb 20, 2009 6:45 am

I assure you that you have not commited the unpardonable or you wud not be as concerned as you are. Blasphemy of the Holy spirt is a continual rejection of the work and ministiry of God. Your fear of commiting the blasphemy of the Holy Sprit is a lie from Satan.

Read this, it will explain it. http://www.ministeringdeliverance.com/u ... le_sin.php

Hope that helps.